Thanks for all 2477 votes!

April 20, 2016

after elections picture.jpg

We would like to thank all 2477 voters and all the people who supported and helped SAM! Next year, student participation in the SAM group will again have 4 seats on the University Council, which will be filled by Yara Muller, Romy van Limpt, Jeroen Aben and Anneloes van Delft! We are going to make sure that we have a great year of participation where we will represent your interests at Tilburg University!

Fractie SAM